free Christian audiobooks

Did you know that christianaudio.com has a different free Christian audiobook each month? This month’s is called Adopted for Life. You have to sign up with a new account, but there is no credit card information required, and you can download each book multiple times if need be (which is handy for us, since all of our iTunes stuff mysteriously vanished this month).

I have been downloading these free audiobooks for Keith for a year or more and have yet to actually listen to one myself. But hey, it might happen one of these days.

Published in: on February 15, 2011 at 1:43 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://losethatmortgage.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/free-christian-audiobooks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I had forgotten about that, so thanks for reminding me! A year or so ago I downloaded “The Hole in our Gospel” from that site. I listened to half of it, but then I just ended up buying the book. I’m such a dork; as if I had more time to read than to listen! Anyway, it is still in my list of ‘things to listen to’.


Leave a Reply

